Fashion Trendsetter https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2 Color & Fashion Trends Fri, 22 Feb 2019 23:46:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1 https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/cropped-FT-avatar-32x32.jpg Fashion Trendsetter https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2 32 32 Global Fashion Collective I: ERXI X MRHUA MRSHUA https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2019/02/22/global-fashion-collective-i-erxi-x-mrhua-mrshua/ Fri, 22 Feb 2019 11:43:19 +0000 https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=12193 Global Fashion Collective I: Kirsten Ley https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2019/02/22/global-fashion-collective-i-kirsten-ley/ Fri, 22 Feb 2019 11:38:13 +0000 https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=12171 Global Fashion Collective I: FAUN by Marisa P. Clark https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2019/02/22/global-fashion-collective-i-faun-by-marisa-p-clark/ Fri, 22 Feb 2019 11:29:09 +0000 https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=12152 Nicholas K Fall 2019 Collection https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2019/02/19/nicholas-k-fall-2019-collection/ Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:57:27 +0000 https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=12108 The Spring 2019 GUESS Advertising Campaign https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2019/02/14/the-spring-2019-guess-advertising-campaign/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 11:57:18 +0000 https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=12072 STORi Clear Plastic Organizers for Your Home https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2019/02/04/stori-clear-plastic-organizers-for-your-home/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 07:36:41 +0000 https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=12032 Marciano’s Spring 2019 Collection & Advertising Campaign https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2019/01/26/marcianos-spring-2019-collection-advertising-campaign/ Sat, 26 Jan 2019 12:06:53 +0000 https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=12019 Kasthall’s Ängsmark Wins Wallpaper* Design Award 2019 https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2019/01/23/kasthalls-angsmark-wins-wallpaper-design-award-2019/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 11:04:00 +0000 https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=12003 Fendi Menswear Collection Fall/Winter 2019/2020 https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2019/01/23/fendi-menswear-collection-fall-winter-2019-2020/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 07:29:11 +0000 https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11842 LunaR Hybrid Mechanical Smartwatch https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2019/01/21/lunar-hybrid-mechanical-smartwatch/ Mon, 21 Jan 2019 07:44:34 +0000 https://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11824