Fashion Trendsetter http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2 Color & Fashion Trends Tue, 15 Jan 2019 06:19:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.3 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/cropped-FT-avatar-32x32.jpg Fashion Trendsetter http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2 32 32 Vocon Completes Cleveland Project The Quarter http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2019/01/15/vocon-completes-cleveland-project-the-quarter/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 06:19:33 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11792 Live for Living Coral with Cult Furniture http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2019/01/07/live-for-living-coral-with-cult-furniture/ Mon, 07 Jan 2019 10:06:49 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11768 Japanese Fabric Maker Nugoo Launches an Online Store in English http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2019/01/05/japanese-fabric-maker-nugoo-launches-an-online-store-in-english/ Sat, 05 Jan 2019 15:26:38 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11754 ISPO TEXTRENDS Color Trends Fall/Winter 2020/21 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2019/01/05/ispo-textrends-color-trends-fall-winter-2020-21/ Sat, 05 Jan 2019 13:28:30 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11730 Trend Inspiration: Coral Products by Covet House http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/12/24/trend-inspiration-coral-products-by-covet-house/ Mon, 24 Dec 2018 10:18:45 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11700 Trend Inspiration: Coral Products by ICON http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/12/24/trend-inspiration-coral-products-by-icon/ Mon, 24 Dec 2018 09:43:33 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11683 Pantone Color of the Year 2019: PANTONE 16-1546 Living Coral http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/12/06/pantone-color-of-the-year-2019-pantone-16-1546-living-coral/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 09:19:45 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11667 Chic Holiday Party Dresses and Jumpsuits by ‘Show Me Your Mumu’ http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/11/20/chic-holiday-party-dresses-and-jumpsuits-by-show-me-your-mumu/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 10:50:20 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11633 Lenzing Color Trends Autumn/Winter 2019/2020 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/11/17/lenzing-color-trends-autumn-winter-2019-2020/ Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:16:17 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11615 PANTONEVIEW Color Planner Spring/Summer 2020 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/11/17/pantoneview-color-planner-spring-summer-2020/ Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:06:12 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11602