Fashion Trendsetter http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2 Color & Fashion Trends Sun, 16 Sep 2018 12:35:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/cropped-FT-avatar-32x32.jpg Fashion Trendsetter http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2 32 32 Global Getaway: The Spring 2019 Michael Kors Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/09/16/global-getaway-spring-2019-michael-kors-collection/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 12:33:15 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11108 Ozlana Presented by Global Fashion Collective http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/09/14/ozlana-presented-by-global-fashion-collective/ Fri, 14 Sep 2018 08:28:05 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11051 Strands by Lauren Dreier Presentation at New York Fashion Week http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/09/12/strands-by-lauren-dreier/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 13:51:44 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11029 Nicholas K Spring/Summer 2019 Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/09/12/nicholas-k-spring-summer-2019-collection/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 12:00:50 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=10969 Train, Run, Travel in the New Nike City Ready Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/09/04/nike-city-ready-collection/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 07:08:24 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=10954 PUMA and Ader Error FUTRO Debut Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/09/03/puma-ader-error-futro-debut-collection/ Mon, 03 Sep 2018 11:46:38 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=10930 Rime Arodaky Bridal Collection: THE RUNAWAYS http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/08/27/rime-arodaky-bridal-collection-the-runaways/ Mon, 27 Aug 2018 10:25:59 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=10820 Selena Gomez x Coach Unveils New Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/08/26/selena-gomez-x-coach-collection/ Sun, 26 Aug 2018 16:46:27 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=10890 FENDI Presents the New Women’s Fall/Winter Collection Ad Campaign http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/08/24/fendi-womens-fall-winter-collection-ad-campaign/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 09:41:20 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=10790 INDOCHINO Overhauls the Classics and Reinvents the Chino http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/08/18/indochino-overhauls-the-classics-and-reinvents-the-chino/ Sat, 18 Aug 2018 12:33:39 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=10763