Fashion Trendsetter http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2 Color & Fashion Trends Mon, 05 Nov 2018 12:06:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/cropped-FT-avatar-32x32.jpg Fashion Trendsetter http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2 32 32 BAUX & Stella McCartney: Beautiful Sustainable Design http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/11/05/baux-stella-mccartney-beautiful-sustainable-design/ Mon, 05 Nov 2018 11:06:28 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11518 #FendiMania Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/10/20/fendimania-collection/ Sat, 20 Oct 2018 11:17:17 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11502 Caroline Castigliano’s ‘Power of Love’ Bridal Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/10/15/caroline-castigliano-power-of-love-bridal-collection/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 09:46:06 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11480 Daalarna’s Bridal Collection – WHISPER http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/10/07/daalarna-bridal-collection-whisper/ Sun, 07 Oct 2018 15:24:29 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11412 Moira Hughes’s 2019 Bridal Collection LoveStruck http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/10/07/moira-hughes-2019-bridal-collection-lovestruck/ Sun, 07 Oct 2018 15:00:22 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11380 Sofia Vergara Featured in Stella McCartney’s Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Campaign http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/10/06/sofia-vergara-stella-mccartney-breast-cancer-awareness-campaign/ Sat, 06 Oct 2018 19:13:47 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11364 Valentino Spring/Summer 2019 Women’s Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/10/06/valentino-spring-summer-19-womens-collection/ Sat, 06 Oct 2018 16:05:31 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11291 Introducing the Vegan Stella #StanSmith Sneakers http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/09/27/the-vegan-stella-stansmith-sneakers/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:36:35 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11369 Fendi Spring/Summer 2019 Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/09/24/fendi-spring-summer-2019-collection/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:10:00 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11185 Global Getaway: The Spring 2019 Michael Kors Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/09/16/global-getaway-spring-2019-michael-kors-collection/ Sun, 16 Sep 2018 12:33:15 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=11108