Fashion Trendsetter http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2 Color & Fashion Trends Sat, 21 Apr 2018 16:03:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/cropped-FT-avatar-32x32.jpg Fashion Trendsetter http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2 32 32 Graham Chronofighter Superlight Carbon Watches Go Where Others Fear to Tread! http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/04/21/graham-chronofighter-superlight-carbon-watches/ Sat, 21 Apr 2018 16:03:18 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9787 Fendi Pop Tour Capsule Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/04/13/fendi-pop-tour-capsule-collection/ Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:39:22 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9766 Spring Collections at Milan Fashion Stores | March 2018 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/03/27/spring-collections-at-milan-fashion-stores-march-2018/ Tue, 27 Mar 2018 08:11:07 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9553 A Crown Fit for a Queen: 3D Printing Hits the Big Screen in Marvel’s Black Panther http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/03/19/3d-printing-hits-the-big-screen-in-marvels-black-panther/ Mon, 19 Mar 2018 09:47:29 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9520 Sam Edelman Spring/Summer 2018 Campaign http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/03/16/sam-edelman-spring-summer-2018/ Fri, 16 Mar 2018 08:33:17 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9502 Valentino Fall/Winter 2018/19 Womenswear Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/03/05/valentino-fall-winter-2018-19-womenswear-collection/ Mon, 05 Mar 2018 10:41:13 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9463 Fendi Fall/Winter 2018/19 Womenswear Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/03/03/fendi-fall-winter-2018-19-womenswear-collection/ Sat, 03 Mar 2018 18:29:49 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9358 Delpozo Fall/Winter 2018 Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/02/21/delpozo-fall-winter-2018-collection/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:00:50 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9308 Nicholas K Fall 2018 Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/02/16/nicholas-k-fall-2018-collection/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:23:27 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9250 Bibhu Mohapatra Fall 2018 Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/02/13/bibhu-mohapatra-fall-2018-collection/ Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:36:51 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9209