Fashion Trendsetter http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2 Color & Fashion Trends Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:00:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/cropped-FT-avatar-32x32.jpg Fashion Trendsetter http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2 32 32 Delpozo Fall/Winter 2018 Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/02/21/delpozo-fall-winter-2018-collection/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:00:50 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9308 Nicholas K Fall 2018 Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/02/16/nicholas-k-fall-2018-collection/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:23:27 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9250 Bibhu Mohapatra Fall 2018 Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/02/13/bibhu-mohapatra-fall-2018-collection/ Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:36:51 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9209 Pantone Fashion Color Trend Report NY Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2018 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/02/11/pantone-fashion-color-trend-report-nyfw-fall-winter-2018/ Sun, 11 Feb 2018 11:38:02 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9176 Unpacking Trends with the World’s Leading Forecaster, Li Edelkoort http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/01/29/unpacking-trends-with-trend-forecaster-li-edelkoort/ Mon, 29 Jan 2018 08:32:01 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9154 Ralph & Russo Spring/Summer 2018 Couture Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/01/26/ralph-russo-spring-summer-2018-couture-collection/ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:07:27 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9115 Hermés Fall/Winter 2018/19 Menswear Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/01/26/hermes-fall-winter-2018-19-menswear-collection/ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:15:03 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9087 Fendi Fall/Winter 2018/19 Menswear Collection http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/01/26/fendi-fall-winter-2018-19-menswear-collection/ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 09:22:08 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=9003 KARA Duffel Wristlet Bags http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/01/11/kara-duffel-wristlet-bags/ Thu, 11 Jan 2018 13:01:58 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=8994 FENDI Pink Knitted Open-Toe Sandals http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/2018/01/11/fendi-pink-knitted-open-toe-sandals/ Thu, 11 Jan 2018 12:17:15 +0000 http://www.fashiontrendsetter.com/v2/?p=8984